Odyssey Award

The Odyssey Award is given to the producer of the best audiobook for children or young adults.

Hey, Kiddo: How I Lost My Mother, Found My Father, and Dealt with Family Addiction by Jrrett J. Krosoczka

We're Not From Here by Geoff Rodkey

We Are Grateful: Otsaliheliga by Traci Sorell and Frané Lessac

Song for a Whale by Lynne Kelly

Redwood and Ponytail by K.A. Holt